- About -

Do you know Iceland?

Iceland is commonly divided into seven regions, each one having its own character and special focus in tourism. We invite you to participate in a one day workshop where tourism companies from all over Iceland gather together in Reykjavík to introduce products and packages available throughout the country. This includes big and small, as well as old and new, companies from six of the regions of Iceland: the West, Westfjords, North, East, South and Reykjanes. The Regional Marketing Offices of Tourism in Iceland (DMO's) work for 900 tourism companies and 66 municipalities.